Copper State Hunting Retriever Club

Dedicated to preserving the hunting instincts of retrievers

Membership Roster

NameEmail Address
Anderson, Barbtagalongfcr@hughes.net
Barker, Larslarsnlenda@cox.net
Barker, Lendalarsnlenda@cox.net
Bassett, Charleschas57ford@msn.com
Bassett, Janjandroptheice@aol.com
Brakke, JoeJoeB@LPbroadband.net
Cox, Marylouisemmieraucox@q.com
Cox, Gregmmieraucox@q.com
Crider, DianeDcrider2@cox.net
Dee, Danrxdan45@yahoo.com
Dee, Marianrxdan45@yahoo.com
Edmonds, MikeMEdmonds@cox.net
Ellington, Biffbennett.ellington@gmail
Ewing, Steves.ewing@cox.net
Froshaug, JoAnnjoannfroshaug@me.com
Geames, Johnjgeames@cox.net
Geames, Lyndalyndarg@cox.net
Griggs, Lisablue-wing@verizon.net
Hanson, Alanalanhanson59@gmail.com
Hood, Jenniferrae_hood@hotmail.com
Hornby, Greggbabeecat@aol.com
Huffman, Haroldhhuffman8@cox.net
Hutson, Randyrandy.hutson@phoenix.gov
Ironside, Barb and Donfawnhaven1@yahoo.com
Jayo, Tomtjayo09@msn.com
Keefe, Teritkeefe62@yahoo.com
Keeler, Ronrjkeeler@msn.com
King, Bobkingeraz1@cox.net
Maloney, Robert Cbmaloney@alaska.net
Markins, Colleenmarocokennels@aol.com
McFadden, Terrymstslabs@msn.com
Meno, Jimjim.meno@Evogi.com
Meyer, Louiselmeyer6@msn.com
Miller, Stevemilleronglen@aol.com
Niece, Judiek9lover02@hotmail.com
Owens, Jeannejcoxowens@gmail.com
Palmer, Kristykpalmer_55@hotmail.com
Salazar, LindaLinda@KLCommGroup.com
Salazar, Mannymanlin@cox.net
Sampson, Barbarabarbarasampson@hotmail.com
Sennette, Karenlksentee@aol.com
Sennette, Lancelksentee@aol.com
Shoemaker, Markhuntinglab@cox.net
Shoonover, Janetchar-dons@hotmail.com
Siau, Robertcorm831@cox.net
Sinykin, Mikesinja@cox.net
Sinykin, Theresasinja@cox.net
Stadler, James Rstadler03@msn.com
Stevens, Stevesteve_stevens@me.com
Swingle, Deandswingle2@cox.net
Teffer, Brendabteffer@msn.com
Tierney, Barbarabarbtier@aol.com
Tierney, Shawnshawntier@cox.net
Trick, Marymarytrick317@yahoo.com
Tuttle, Theresattuttle@generaltool.com
Vande Putte, Stevesudsput@aol.com
Vande Putte, Suzannesuzput@aol.com
Williams, Beckydogslaw@gmail.com
Wilson, Helenhlw6656@gmail.com
Wilson, Mikewmr5@msn.com
Winton, Dickwinton23@cox.net
Woodlee, Arlonarlonwoodlee33@gmail.com
wu, Jeanjeanscwu@gmail.com